Top Hosting Forum

WebHosting Reviews Forum


Cloaking

General search engine optimization (SEO) and LinkBuilding discussion - SEO Forum.
Affordable SEO by SEOClerks
Buy and Sell text links

Hosting Forum Description
General search engine optimization (SEO) and LinkBuilding discussion - SEO Forum

Cloaking

Postby mahisharma3200 » Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:42 am

Hello friends,


I would like to know that what is the cloaking in the seo ? tell me friends..



Ad: There You can have your forum site-wide banner/text ad for $19 monthly. Contact admin


mahisharma3200
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 11:51 am

Re: Cloaking

Postby johnniewalk » Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:05 am

Cloaking is one of black hat seo technique it means showing one content for the search engine and it shows another content for users..


johnniewalk
 
Posts: 184
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 10:35 am
Location: India

Re: Cloaking

Postby fugenxuae » Mon May 04, 2015 1:05 pm

Off course cloaking is also on of black hat seo technique..


fugenxuae
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:05 pm

Re: Cloaking

Postby shreek » Tue May 12, 2015 5:41 am

Cloaking is black hat technique which should be avoid, because it violates google wemaster policies.


shreek
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:31 am

Re: Cloaking

Postby adibitar69 » Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:35 am

Cloaking is one of the SEO blackhat techniques where user is visiting one website and it is redirecting to some other website.


adibitar69
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 11:37 am
Location: Dubai

Re: Cloaking

Postby kumarsatish » Fri Sep 02, 2016 1:12 pm

Cloaking may be a computer program improvement (SEO) technique within which the content conferred to the computer program spider is completely different from that conferred to the user's browser. this can be done by delivering content supported the informatics addresses or the User-Agent HTTP header of the user requesting the page.


kumarsatish
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 6:58 am
Location: India

Re: Cloaking

Postby stewartcristan » Wed Sep 21, 2016 11:28 am

It’s procedure of using some deceptive techniques that allows user with a different version of the website than that presented to the search engines.


stewartcristan
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:22 pm
Location: Mexico


Return to Search Engine Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron