Top Hosting Forum

WebHosting Reviews Forum

Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Software, Hardware discussion, troubleshooting

Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Postby vishakhajain » Wed Apr 29, 2015 11:41 am

Hello Friends,

Please tell me, Which Is Best for use Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Ad: There You can have your forum site-wide banner/text ad for $19 monthly. Contact admin

Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 9:04 am

Re: Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Postby hostingforum » Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:32 pm

Desktop is cheaper and may not have problems with overheating, might be easier to upgrade it.
Laptop is better if you need to work outside of your home/office, laptop can eat less electricity and be easier to be stolen.

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 627
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 7:58 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Postby johnniewalk » Tue Apr 05, 2016 5:18 am

It is better to go for a laptop because you can carry laptops along with you, you can work where ever you want and it's make easy your work accomplished

Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 10:35 am
Location: India

Re: Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Postby zarawatsonn » Wed Jun 08, 2016 5:40 am

In my opinion now a days both are equally capable to perform any task, we can't say which one is better, its all depend on you needs and choice.
Thats it!!!

User avatar
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:56 am
Location: India

Re: Desktop PC or Laptop..?

Postby andreasara » Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:02 am

Both are good but laptop will helpful to carry anywhere.

Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:31 am
Location: canada

Return to Computers Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests