Top Hosting Forum

WebHosting Reviews Forum


how to check visitor

General Webmaster Discussion @ Top Hosting Forum
Hosting Forum Description
General Webmaster Discussion at Top Hosting Forum, Welcome

how to check visitor

Postby raianju » Mon Dec 15, 2014 11:12 am

How to check website visitor of our website.



Ad: There You can have your forum site-wide banner/text ad for $19 monthly. Contact admin


hey... I am Anju Rai from Delhi. i am working retails sector and Study in MBA. i am interesting more types of article, blogs and books like Get my ex love back, Powerful vashikaran mantra for love and some differents.
raianju
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 11:17 am
Location: jaipur

Re: how to check visitor

Postby bhavnasingh482 » Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:22 am

many tools are available to check visitor on our site like Google Analytic, feedjit.com etc.


bhavnasingh482
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 10:59 am

Re: how to check visitor

Postby hostingforum » Fri Dec 19, 2014 6:41 pm

Google Analytics is a standard for your website visitors analysis, counting.
I also like http://whos.amung.us/ its quite cool, just add their code to your site. no registration.


User avatar
hostingforum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 625
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 7:58 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: how to check visitor

Postby artijain1900 » Mon Dec 22, 2014 7:07 am

You use feedjit.com tool. its totally free and easy to check website traffic.


artijain1900
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 10:08 am

Re: how to check visitor

Postby bababangali » Wed Dec 24, 2014 11:39 am

Use Google Analytic tool to check daily visitor for your website.


bababangali
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:06 pm


Return to General Webmaster Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron