Top Hosting Forum

WebHosting Reviews Forum


What is use of keyword planner in SEO

General search engine optimization (SEO) and LinkBuilding discussion - SEO Forum.
Affordable SEO by SEOClerks
Buy and Sell text links

Hosting Forum Description
General search engine optimization (SEO) and LinkBuilding discussion - SEO Forum

What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby angilpari1122 » Sun Feb 08, 2015 8:59 am

Hello Friends Please tell me.

What is use of keyword planner in SEO?



Ad: There You can have your forum site-wide banner/text ad for $19 monthly. Contact admin


angilpari1122
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:16 am

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby johnniewalk » Tue Feb 10, 2015 8:06 am

Hi, Key word Planner will provide you some information about keywords competition, Searches happening for that keywords...


johnniewalk
 
Posts: 184
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 10:35 am
Location: India

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby kumarsatish » Thu May 26, 2016 10:37 am

Keyword planner help to get relevant keyword for you website which help get good result from seo


kumarsatish
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 6:58 am
Location: India

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby williamjohn » Fri May 27, 2016 5:39 am

Keyword planner is used to find the target keywords for your business.


williamjohn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 27, 2016 5:36 am

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby john253 » Wed Jun 08, 2016 10:32 am

Keyword planner provide you relevant keyword for website which help to get good ranking easily for that keyword on Google search engine


john253
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:27 pm
Location: India

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby jackluter » Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:14 am

keyword planner helps you in choosing the current relevant keywords which better match with your company and from those keywords you can increase the business growth rate.


jackluter
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 10:12 am

Re: What is use of keyword planner in SEO

Postby zarawatsonn » Thu Jun 16, 2016 6:05 am

Keyword Planner is a tool offered by the search engine giant GOOGLE to select best keywords for your site based on the content of your site.


User avatar
zarawatsonn
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:56 am
Location: India


Return to Search Engine Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron